top of page

Chakra Healing Course

Introduction to the Seven Chakras

Week 1:
The Seven Chakras

This week we outline the seven major chakras, where they are located, the colours and the elements associated with each, and what parts of our lives are associated with each one.

Muladhara Chakra

Week 2:
(1st Chakra)
Root Chakra

Our focus this week is on the Root Chakra (Muladhara Chakra), which is about building a strong and stable foundation for our lives, and for our other chakras to be built upon.

Svadisthana Chakra

Week 3:
(2nd Chakra)
Sacral Chakra

Let's talk this week about movement, emotions and sexuality, as we move into the realm of the Sacral Chakra (Svadisthana Chakra).

Manipura Chakra

Week 4:
(3rd Chakra)
Solar Plexus Chakra

This week is my favourite! In our Solar Plexus chakra (Manipura Chakra), we ignite our fire, we convert raw energy into power and action, and we start to take control of our lives with confidence, will, and living out our life's purpose!

Anahata Chakra

Week 5:
(4th Chakra)
Heart Chakra

The Heart Chakra (Anahata Chakra) is the most important chakra that we need to work on as over-givers. As we give too much love and energy away to others, here in this week, we learn how to bring a balance to that love and energy, loving ourselves first, and then attracting equal and balanced love back to ourselves.

Vishuddhi Chakra

Week 6:
(5th Chakra)
Throat Chakra

Being an over-giver or codependent is all about relationships. And in order for a relationship to be healthy, it needs to have good, healthy communication. The throat chakra is about sound, vibrations, and communication.

Anja Chakra

Week 7:
(6th Chakra)
Third Eye Chakra

This week we are learning about the third eye chakra. This is where it gets into some pretty exciting stuff, as we learn how to visualize, and when we visualize what we want out of life, that's when we can manifest it into being! Here we connect with our intuition to understand the desires of the unconscious self, and bring it into reality.

Sahasrara Chakra

Week 8:
(7th Chakra)
Crown Chakra

In this final week, we complete the journey across the rainbow bridge as we enter the crown chakra. In this final stage, all of the work that we have done up to this point comes together, reaching freedom, as we become one with our divine self.

bottom of page